Search
You are here ... About ... Board of Directors ... Standing Committees
GCFM Board Members

STANDING COMMITTEE CHAIRMEN

Awards:  Joan Butler, joan@bjbsoftware.com

Awards Review Chairman:  LuBeth Kuemmerle, lubethk@comcast.net

Award - Cindora Goldberg:  Maureen Christmas, MChristmas@comcast.net  Awards - Flower Show Awards:  Kaye Vosburgh, vosburghk@aol.com

Awards - Publicity Press Books:  Jean Berg, jeanmberg@hotmail.com

Award -  Helen Freidberg:  Suzanne Mahler, suznmahler@aol.com

Bylaws Chairman:  Nancy Donaldson, mandnd@comcast.net

Civic Development:  Louise Sironi, sironied@verizon.net

Civic & Historic Grants Chairman:  Nancy Hubert, nanhub@aol.com

Councils

Environmental Consultants Council:  Judy Dorner, kayakflower@verizon.net

Gardening Consultants Council:  Pat Artis, Bijou357@aol.com

Judges Council:  Thelma Shoneman, tshoneman@verizon.net

Landscape Design Council:  Chris Cotter  mg07chris@gmail.com

Environmental Study School:  Leigh Cameron, leighb.cameron@gmail.com

Finance & Audit:  Penni Jenkins, pferrisjenkins@comcast.net

Flower Show Personnel: 

Credentials & Statistics State Flower Show Schools:  Mary Huntoon, maryhuntoon@gmail.com

Evaluation:  Jacqueline Hauser, jacpha@comcast.net

Properties:  Lyn Hoyt, Lynbhoyt@gmail.com

Flower  Show Schedule Chairman:  Hila Lyman, hilajeanne@aol.com

Flower Show Judges Chairman:  Anne Tiffany, annelambtiffany@gmail.com

Flower Show Chairmen:
SE District Flower Show:  Yvonne Capella, ycapella@comcast.net
Marshfield Fair:  Ginger King, kingbobg@aol.com    
Boston Flower and Garden Show:  Lisa Pattinson, lisa.pattinson@gmail.com

Topsfield Fair:  Kathy Leva, kathryn.leva@gmail.com and Donna Vallois, dvallois@verizon.net

Tower Hill:  Ruth Evans, ruhev@aol.com

Flower Show School:  Cathie Healy, lafleure55@yahoo.com

and Julie Pipe,   juliepipe@comcast.net

Gardening Study School:  Linda Jean Smith, lindajean.smith@comcast.net

Garden Therapy:  Lorraine Lee, Lorraine@jmlzone.com

Shriner's Hospital Tab Tops:  Suzanne Reed, suzreed54@gmail.com

Virginia Thurston Healing Garden:  Joy DiMaggio, jmarykay2@outlook.com

GCFM/GCA Liaison:  Mary Huntoon, maryhuntoon@gmail.com

Historian:  Pat Artis, bijou357@aol.com

Historic Preservation and Historic Gardens:  Leslie Frost, frostandover@verizon.net

Horticulture

Advisor:  Catherine Felton, camafelton@comcast.net

Arboriculture:  Joyce Holster, joyceholster@verizon.net 

Plant Society Liaison:  Linda Corapi, lindacorapi@gmail.com



Horticulture Mornings:  Rita DeLollis, rdelollis@aol.com

Hospitality:  Hazel Schroder, hazelschroder@yahoo.com

Insurance:  Suzanne McCance, sbmccance@verizon.net

Investments:  Linda Jean Smith, Lindajean.smith@comcast.net

Landscape Design School:  Maureen O’Brien, greenescapes@hotmail;com

Meetings:  Lisa Bourgeois, klbprc@comcast.net

Credentials, June Cooney, junecooney@aol.com   & Donna Wild, dkwild24@me.com

Floral Design:  Donna Morrisey donnacmorrisey@aol.com

Fundraising:  Jacquie Cavanagh, Uconnmom09@verizon.net

Registrar:  Betsy Howard, howardbetsy@msn.com

Membership:  Julia Francis, juliafr@verizon.net

Dues:  Pat Ratay, pattay25@aol.com

Member Services:

President’s Pins:  Teddi Hickey, teddi@bobteddi.com

Flower Show Ribbons:  Yvonne Capella, ycapella@comcast.net

NGC Projects:

Blue Star Memorial Markers:  Andrea Little, littlebruce@msn.com 

Four and Five Star Members:  Mary Huntoon, maryhuntoon@gmail.com

Penny Pines:  Louise Hannington,  louisehannington@gmail.com

Protocol:  Nancy Donaldson, mandnd@comcast.net

Public Relations:  Neal Sanders, neal02052@gmail.com
Publications:   
Mayflower Editor-in-Chief:  Lyn Hoyt, gcfm@verizon.net
Yearbook:  Christine Bjorklund, christine642@verizon.net

Scholarship Committee:  Debra Taverna, dtaverna@msn.com

Wallack Fund:  Marisa McCoy, marisaflowers@comcast.net

Ways and Means:

Events – Susanne McCance sbmccance@verizon.net  

Fundraising – Marty Chase  grisessex@aol.com

Boutiques

Web Site:  Betsy Howard, howardbetsy@msn.com

Wildlife-Butterflies, Birds and Bees:  Susan Lunin, suzylunin@gmail.com

GCFM Workshops

Back to Basics:

Teri Mallory, terinp@verizon.net Ruth Evans  ruhev@aol.com

Design Workshops: 

Linda Ladd, LindaLLadd5@gmail.com

and Christa Thompson christaethompson@gmail.com

Environmental Workshop:  Leigh Cameron, LeighBCameron@gmail.com

Program Speakers Workshop:  Joanne Lyons, Joanne.lyons@comcast.net

 

Youth Activities:  Ruth Evans, ruhev@aol.com

Essay & Poetry Contest:  Charlene Malek, malek7@verizon.net

Smokey Bear/Woodsy Owl:  Meredith Chase, meredithchase@comcast.net and Laura Semple, wawasemp@msn.com

Treetures:  Kerry Melanson